Event Space Available

Description Date Available
Preschool Pride PP4: Bird Buddies - Friday 9/24/21
9/24/2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Full      
Preschool Pride PP4: Bird Buddies - Saturday 9/25/21
9/25/2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Full      
Preschool Pride PP5: Forest Friends - Friday 10/1/21
10/1/2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Full      
Preschool Pride PP5: Forest Friends - Saturday 10/2/21
10/2/2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Full      
Preschool Pride PP5: Forest Friends - Saturday 10/2/21
10/2/2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM Full      
Preschool Pride PP6: Hard and Soft- Friday 10/8/21
10/8/2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Full      
Preschool Pride PP6: Hard and Soft- Saturday 10/9/21
10/9/2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Full      
Preschool Pride PP6: Hard and Soft- Saturday 10/9/21
10/9/2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM Full      
Preschool Pride PP7: Long Winter's Nap - Friday 10/15/21
10/15/2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Full      
Preschool Pride PP7: Long Winter's Nap -Saturday 10/16/21
10/16/2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Full      
Preschool Pride PP8: Cooling Down - Friday 10/22/21
10/22/2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Full      
Preschool Pride PP8: Cooling Down - Saturday 10/23/21
10/23/2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Full      
Preschool Pride PP9: Warming Up - Friday 10/29/21
10/29/2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Full      
Preschool Pride PP9: Warming Up - Saturday 10/30/21
10/30/2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Full      



702 S. Randall Avenue
Madison, WI 53715

608.266.4732
zoo@henryvilaszoo.gov

Education Contact:
education@henryvilaszoo.gov

Volunteer Contact:
volunteer@henryvilaszoo.gov

702 S. Randall Avenue
Madison, WI 53715

608.266.4732
zoo@henryvilaszoo.gov

Education Contact:
education@henryvilaszoo.gov

Volunteer Contact:
volunteer@henryvilaszoo.gov